Horton Grand Theatre

Box Office & Performance Location
444 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (833) 428-0946
click here for directions

Box Office Hours:
Open one hour prior to performance
Wednesday through Sunday

Email: info@sdmt.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Founder/President:
Erin Lewis – erin@sdmt.org

Founder/CFO:
Gary Lewis – gary@sdmt.org

Artistic Director/Casting Director:
Jill Townsend – jill@sdmt.org

Managing Director:
Neil Dale – neil@sdmt.org

Production Manager:
Ron Christopher Jones – ron@sdmt.org

Director of Development:
Jennifer Best – jenn@sdmt.org

Co Directors of Education:
Geno Carr – geno@sdmt.org
Nancy Snow Carr – nancy@sdmt.org

Marketing Director/PR:
Kristi Weaver – kristi@sdmt.org

San Diego Musical Theatre

Administration Office & Box Office
4650 Mercury Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (833) 428-0946
click here for directions

Box Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM to 1:00PM

Email: info@sdmt.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Technical Director:
Steve Longfellow – steve@sdmt.org

Production Assistant:
Heather Longfellow – heather@sdmt.org

Musician Contractor:
Don LeMaster – don@sdmt.org

Patron Services:
Dottie Turner – dottie@sdmt.org

Box Office Manager:
Betty Matthews – betty@sdmt.org

Academy Manager:
Alexa Querin – alexa@sdmt.org

Volunteer Co-ordinator:
Gloria Galetka – gloria@sdmt.org

Graphic Design:
J. Scott Lapp – graphics@sdmt.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt