Staff & Board


Founder, President – Erin Lewis
Founder, CFO – Gary Lewis

(Click on name for bio)


Managing Production Manager – Chaunsa Oyos
Artistic Director – Jill Townsend
Marketing/PR Director – Sutheshna Mani
Director of Education – Robert J Townsend

Master Electrician – Michelle Miles
Technical Director- Rogelio Rosales
Costume Designer –
Janet Pitcher

(Click on name for bio)


Production Assistant – Eli Wood
Patron Services – Dottie Turner
Box Office Manager – Betty Matthews
House Manager – Salvatore Cicalese
Academy Manager – Shirley Johnston
Volunteer Co-ordinator – Gloria Galetka

Print Graphics – J. Scott Lapp
Digital Graphics – Mary Adsit

(Click on name for bio)


President – Erin Lewis
Secretary – Heidi Meyer
Treasurer – Gary Lewis
Board Member – Cinda K. Lucas
Board Member – Malgorzata Wieteszka-Slocomb
Board Member Ken Karlan
Board Member – Alex Nemiroski

(Click on name for bio)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt