San Diego Musical Theatre – Administration Office & Box Office

4652 Mercury Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: 858-560-5740
click here for directions

Box Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sat: 12:00PM to 4:00PM (phone only)

Email: info@sdmt.org

Spreckels Theatre – Box Office & Performance Location

The Spreckels Theatre
121 Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101
619-235-9500

Box Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 12:00PM to 5:30PM
Friday: 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Tickets purchased through the Spreckels Box Office are through Ticketmaster.

click here for directions

Horton Grand Theatre – Box Office & Performance Location

Horton Grand Theatre
444 Fourth Ave
San Diego, CA 92101

click here for directions

Staff Directory

Founder/President:
Erin Lewis – erin@sdmt.org – 858.560.5740

Founder/CFO:
Gary Lewis – gary@sdmt.org – 858-560-5740

Artistic Director/Casting Director:
Jill Townsend – jill@sdmt.org

Production Manager:
Bret Young – bret@sdmt.org

Marketing and PR:
Lauren King Thompson – lauren@sdmt.org

Musician Contractor:
Don LeMaster – pnybysd@aol.com

Patron Services:
Lori Toothacre – lori@sdmt.org – 858.560.5740