Horton Grand Theatre – Box Office & Performance Location

444 Fourth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (877) 778-1258
click here for directions

Email: info@sdmt.org

San Diego Musical Theatre – Administration Office & Box Office

4650 Mercury Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (877) 778-1258
click here for directions

Box Office Hours:
Mon – Thur: 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM to 1:00PM

Email: info@sdmt.org

Staff Directory

Founder/President:
Erin Lewis – erin@sdmt.org – (877) 778-1258

Founder/CFO:
Gary Lewis – gary@sdmt.org – (877) 778-1258

Artistic Director/Casting Director:
Jill Townsend – jill@sdmt.org

Production Manager:
Neil Quinn – neil@sdmt.org

Technical Director:
Steve Longfellow – steve@sdmt.org

Marketing Manager:
Joanna Loughran – joanna@sdmt.org

Public Relations:
Beth Alison – beth@sdmt.org

Group Sales:
Lisa Norman – lisa@sdmt.org

Musician Contractor:
Don LeMaster – don@sdmt.org

Patron Services:
Dottie Turner – dottie@sdmt.org – (877) 778-1258

Director of Education:
Carolyn Agan – carolyn@sdmt.org

Theatre Rental Inquiries:
rental@sdmt.org – (877) 778-1258

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt